report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-03-2008, 09:37 AM
I am new at Scam.com

west at home (westathome.com)

I found this company online and they advertise that you can make money by working from home. Before I delve any deeper; I was wondering if any one knew or heard anything negative about this company?

Old 01-03-2008, 11:32 AM
Wheres my Spam? Ask your friendly neighborhood moderator.. ME

Re: west at home (westathome.com)

West is a legit work at home company.

Old 01-03-2008, 01:27 PM
Silver Member

Yes, West is legit. I once considered applying, but since my kids are too young and hard to do the phone work, so gave up.

Old 01-04-2008, 01:24 AM
Platinum Member

West is a legit companies , they hire CSRs

Old 01-04-2008, 06:25 AM
Gold Member

What are CSRs if I may ask?
I just know of CRS - can't remember ****! Haha~

Old 01-04-2008, 09:30 AM

CSR's = Customer Service Representitives. :star: Thanks for asking something new... it was getting to be quite the echo in here! :clown:

Old 01-19-2008, 09:32 AM
I am new at Scam.com