report scams here at scam.com

Go Back   scams > message board > Internet Scams
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-09-2009, 04:15 PM
dgreynolds51 dgreynolds51 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 3
Blog Entries: 1
dgreynolds51 is an unknown quantity at this point
Bright World Games

Does anyone know about this company?



Bookmark and Share
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-09-2009, 04:17 PM
dgreynolds51 dgreynolds51 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 3
Blog Entries: 1
dgreynolds51 is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Bright World Games

Does anyone out there know if this company is a scam or not? Please reply



Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-09-2009, 04:49 PM
moneymaker1008's Avatar
moneymaker1008 moneymaker1008 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 130
moneymaker1008 is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Bright World Games

Could you give the URL? There are a few websites with the same name.

-Danielle



Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-09-2009, 06:20 PM
dgreynolds51 dgreynolds51 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 3
Blog Entries: 1
dgreynolds51 is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Bright World Games

www.BrightWorldGames.com I think this is their URL.
thanks for your help!



Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-09-2009, 06:45 PM
moneymaker1008's Avatar
moneymaker1008 moneymaker1008 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 130
moneymaker1008 is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Bright World Games

I did some research and I couldn't really come up with much. So I'm not sure. But some odd things I noticed: I couldn't find a way to sign-up, the website has a lot of dead links. If it's not a scam, I don't think it's still an active website since it's not very functional.

-Danielle



Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-09-2009, 08:35 PM
dr poormouth's Avatar
dr poormouth dr poormouth is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Planet Gong
Posts: 1,447
dr poormouth is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Bright World Games

brightworldgames.com
$99 a year to play flash games available for free all over the intertubes?
Uh, think I'll pass on that opportunity.



Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:54 AM.


Scams Message Board - Copyright ? 2004 Scam.com , All Rights Reserved.