report scams here at scam.com

Go Back   scams > message board > Internet Scams
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-15-2009, 11:25 PM
hfalou hfalou is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
hfalou is an unknown quantity at this point
SCAM WEBSITE - efeatrade.com

Avoid doing any type of business with the following scam website "efeatrade.com"; in addition their main contact email is bestoptrade@hotmail.com
They are located in China...



Bookmark and Share
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-15-2009, 11:28 PM
mumbles mumbles is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 9,136
mumbles is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: SCAM WEBSITE - efeatrade.com

yes, that's a good example. store far away has everything you want at low price and usually free shipping, as soon as you pay by western union.

Domain Name.......... efeatrade.com
Creation Date........ 2009-06-25

MSN: bestoptrade@hotmail.com

Email: bestoptrade@hotmail.com

Gmail: lydiatrade09@gmail.com

Yahoo: bettyfang116688@yahoo.com.cn

Gmail: pigpu123@gmail.com




Last edited by mumbles : 08-15-2009 at 11:35 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-16-2009, 07:55 AM
scamister scamister is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1
scamister is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: SCAM WEBSITE - efeatrade.com

"www.efeatrade.com" ARE MORONS & SCAMMERS! DON'T LET THEM FOOL YOU WITH THEIR CHEAP PRICINGS! THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF LIKE THEY HAVE DONE TO OTHERS!!!



Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:14 AM.


Scams Message Board - Copyright ? 2004 Scam.com , All Rights Reserved.